March 16, 2011

ketenangan

Posted in Every Day, Unknown at 11:13 am by miharuyouth

aku menghadapi masalah dengan mendapat ketenangan hari ini …disebabkan oleh ada beberapa perkara yang aku tidak perlu fikir tetapi aku berfikir…

mungkin aku ada banyak kekurangan dalam diri sendiri…

maybe i should forget everything, what had happenned to me past few days. now i am like 50% of sof me say i should forget about it, and another half of me say, i should pray for it. and why i am still thinking about it if it does not affect me..i hate to think that i should get rid of this feeling because it is just to find myself to be me again. i miss my time when i have someone in my life, and aware about me..and my other me…i met him today, well, not exactly met..i saw him from far, thought that he will say..hello, at least..but i dont think he was alert that i was there looking at him..and he straightly  went away without saying anything..

i think i am just nothing in front him, and he does not expect anything from me either. i wish i will know about it…i feel sorry for myself, maybe he is not the one for me…i really wish i could know the answer and if that happen surely i will forget about everything and start moving…

Leave a Reply

